WHAT WOMEN WISHED MEN KNEW: A CHAT WITH ANGIE SMITH, PATSY CLAIRMONT, ANNIE DOWNS & NICOLE C. MULLEN (PART TWO)

Episode Notes
Resources

PART TWO - WHAT THEY DON'T KNOW COULD HURT THEM

After last month’s What Men Wished Women Knew episode, Priscilla wanted to get the other side of the story!  Are women just misunderstood, or is it that men just don’t understand women?  In this episode, Priscilla will discuss just what it is that women wished men knew about them and how this plays into the interactions with each other. Guests include Angie Smith, Patsy Clairmont, Annie Downs & Nicole C. Mullen.  Don’t miss this one!

Catch Part 1 of this episode on Thursday at 12pm CT, 7pm ET|6pm CT or late-night 11pm ET|10pm CT.

  • LWwomen_chat_page_product_250x250 (1)
  • ETB-300x250
  • BethM_chat_page_product_250x250 (1)
  • Hebrews_chatbanner_300x300

SPONSORS

  • LifeWay Women | Events
  • Going Beyond
  • LifeWay
'